Blog Viewer

Congratulations to the Newly Elected ON DPG Executive Committee Members!



Lauren Fay, RD-AP, CSO, CNSC






Jeffrey Whitridge, MS, RDN, CSO, LDN





Nominating Committee Chair-Elect:

Breanna Campbell, MS, RD, CSO





Nominating Committee Member:

Karen Ringwald-Smith, MS, RD, LDN, FAND





House of Delegates Representative:

Peter Adintori, MS, RD, CSO, CNSC, CDN