Blog Viewer

Oncology EML Elections 2019-2020


December 13, 2018 - ON DPG is pleased to present the slate of candidates for office for the 2019-20 year:


  • Renee Stubbins Phd, RD, LD, CSO


  • Lisa I. Shkoda, RDN, CSP, CNSC, FAND
  • Jyoti Benjamin MS, RD, CSO, FAND, CD
  • Amber Payne, RD, LDN

Nominating Committee Chair-elect:

  • Taylor Horne RD
  • Rebecca Robins MSL, RD, CSO, CDN
  • Jodie Greear, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
  • Margaret N Martin, RD MS LDN CDE
  • Laura Brown, MS, RD, CSO, CNSC
  • Doris Piccinin, MS, RDN, CSO, CDE, LDN
  • Kathryn Bubeck, RD, LDN
  • Francesca Maglione RD, LDN, CDN, CSO

According to Academy policy, a slate of candidates must be presented to ON DPG membership 30 days prior to the start of voting.  Should you wish to petition that additional candidates be included on the ballot slate, you must submit a petition to the DPG/MIG Nominating Committee by contacting Erin Gurd at within the next 30 days by January 30, 2019.

You must also have the support with signatures of  5% of ON DPG members (104 members). Petitions must include biographical information on the candidate and qualifications for the DPG/MIG leadership position.  If deemed eligible for the DPG position by the Academy DPG/MIG Relations Team, the additional candidates will be added to a contested ballot prior to the start of online voting, beginning February 1, 2019.