Blog Viewer

From the ON DPG Nominating Chair- Monica L Bojko, MS, RD, CSO, LDN


I would like to say a BIG thank you to all the candidates who ran and participated in the ONDPG election this year!


Please join me in congratulating our winners who will begin their term on the Executive Committee June 1st:


Chair-Elect: Mridul Datta, PhD, RD, LD, FAND

Secretary: Joy Heimgartner, MS, RD, CSO, LD

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect: Meghan Garrity, MS, RD, CSO, CDN

Nominating Committee Member: Peter Adintori, MS, RD

HOD DPG Delegate: Shayne Robinson, RD, CSO, CDN