Blog Viewer

ON DPG Needs Your Vote!


Project Vote is an incentive program to help DPGs and MIGs engage with the Academy’s nominations and elections. DPGs are grouped by membership into categories and MIGs in a category. The group with the highest percentage of voters in each category will receive a free registration to FNCE® 2020 that may be awarded to a member within your group.


Want to shape the future of our profession? Vote in the Academy's election!


Here are the ON DPG Slate of Candidates:



Mridul Datta, PhD, RD, LD, FAND



Joy Heimgartner MS, RD, CSO, LD

Wendy Kaplan MS, RDN, CDN

Holly Edwards MS, RD, CSO, LD


Nominating Chair-elect:

Grace Laman, MS, RD, LD

Meghan Garrity, MS, RD, CSO, CDN

Peter Adintori MS, RD



Shayne Robinson RD, CSO​


Vote here February 1st-15th, 2020