Webinar: Nutrition Risk Assessment and Intervention for Childhood Cancer

Nutrition Risk Assessment and Interventions for Childhood Cancer
Presented by : Rachel Hill, RD, CSO, LD, CNSC
Wednesday December 12th 2018   
12pm EST/11am CDT/10am MDT/9 am PDT
This program is sponsored by the Oncology Nutrition DPG and is pending approval for 1 CEU credit
 
Objectives:

  1. Discuss risk groups for pediatric oncology diagnoses
  2. Discuss how interventions are adjusted based on treatment intensity
  3. Describe one pediatric cancer diagnosis and its proposed interventions

 

** As a reminder due to the large number of participants all audio for this webinar will be via your computers speakers. There will not be any open phone lines for this presentation.