Election Results 2018-2019

The ON DPG election results are in, and we would like to congratulate our new Executive Committee members for the 2018-19 year! We look forward to another exciting year in ON DPG. Thank you to everyone who voted!


Chair-Elect: Caitlin Benda, MBA, MS, RD, CSO

Secretary: Rachel Hill, RD, CSO, LD, CNSC

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect: Monica Bojko, MS, RD, CSO, LDN

Nominating Committee Member: Jennifer Yan, RD, CSO